Equipes

Physiopathologie des ganglions de la base
Physiopathologie des ganglions de la base

Léon Tremblay (Principal Investigator)
email: leon.tremblay@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 24
Emmanuel Broussolle (Professor/Clinician Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: emmanuel.broussolle@chu-lyon.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 72 35 72 18
Teodor Danaila (Clinician Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: teodor.danaila@chu-lyon.fr
Jessy Deroche (Master Student CNRS)
email: jessy.deroche@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 34
Chloé Laurencin (Clinician & PhD Student Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: chloe-laurencin@chu-lyon.fr
Eva Martinez (PhD student CNRS)
email: eva.martinez@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 35
Elise Metereau (Research Engineer Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: elise.metereau@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 30
Mathilde Millot (PhD Student CNRS)
email: mathilde.millot@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 35
Stéphane Prange (MD, PhD Student CNRS)
email: stephane.prange@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 30
Stéphane Thobois (Professor/Clinician Neurological, Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: stephane.thobois@chu-lyon.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 72 35 72 18
Amale Zemmahi (Master Student)
email: amale.zemmahi@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 35

Institut des Sciences Cognitives "Marc Jeannerod" | Copyright © 2019-2021